Dr Lauren Gardner is a member of the School's External Relations Committee, along with committee members Associate Professor Ron Cox, Dr Kurt Douglas, Dr Steve Davis, Dr Mary O'Connell, Dr Hazel Rowley and Ms Patricia Tesoriero.

results per page
 ITE ANZ Award
8 March 2017

At the ITEANZ Award ceremony held on 28 February 2017, two of the rCITI team were awarded prizes on their thesis. 

24 February 2017

The Faculty of Engineering offers approx 200 Taste of Research scholarships each year. 

In the 2016/2017,  4 of these scholarships were awarded to students that were supervised by rCITI staff.

Subscribe to UNSW Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering - News